MUNICIPAL STATE INSTITUTION "SMART AQMOLA" AT THE OFFICE OF AKIM OF AKMOLA REGION
Write to us
You can ask us a question or Express your opinion

X

In Akmola region, within the framework of the state program "Digital Kazakhstan", the municipal state institution "Smart Aqmola" was created under the akim's office of Akmola region.

Main goal is implementation of state programs through the use of digital technologies in the medium term, and creating conditions for the transition region on a fundamentally new path of development, ensuring the creation of the digital economy of the future in the long term. In other words, the institution is designed to implement the state program in different sectors of the region, and is also the office of digitalization in Akmola region.

Project office "Smart Aqmola", through the use of digital technologies will ensure the transition to a fundamentally new trajectory of development in the following areas:" Open akimat"," Smart health"," Smart education"," Smart agro"," Smart transport"," Smart housing"," Safe city","Innovative platform".

For example, within the framework Of the road map of digitalization of education, it is planned to introduce a system of automation of application in kindergartens, a system of electronic journals and diaries, 100% equipment with computer and multimedia equipment, and others.

Improving the quality of medical services is also planned through automation of processes. It should be noted that since January 1, 2018 Akmola region has entered into a pilot project for the transition to paperless management of medical records. As part of the Integrated medical information system, electronic patient offices and electronic health passports are introduced, in which any patient can make an online appointment with a doctor, get acquainted with the results of tests, diagnostic services and all medical records at any time convenient for him.

Thanks to the mobile application, targeted notifications and reminders about the need to undergo preventive examinations, various screenings, recommendations for a healthy lifestyle will be sent, patients will be able to receive remote consultations of a doctor.

The scheme of organization of information exchange of the situation center and portal platform "Smart Aqmola" will allow any resident of Akmola region to receive information and send their requests on emerging issues.

The purpose of creating and developing a smart region is to improve the quality, comfort and safety of people's lives, improve the urban environment, create opportunities for business development, simplify the interaction of citizens and organizations with government agencies. This makes it possible to reduce budget costs and improve the efficiency of public services.

КОММУНАЛЬНОЕ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЕ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЕ "SMART AQMOLA" ПРИ АППАРАТЕ АКИМА АКМОЛИНСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ
Написать нам
Вы можете задать нам вопрос или высказать свое мнение

X

В Акмолинской области в рамках реализации государственной программы «Цифровой Казахстан» создано коммунальное государственное учреждение «Smart Aqmola» при аппарате акима Акмолинской области.

Главная цель – реализация гос.программы за счет использования цифровых технологий в среднесрочной перспективе, а также создание условий для перехода области на принципиально новую траекторию развития, обеспечивающую создание цифровой экономики будущего в долгосрочной перспективе. Иными словами, учреждение призвано реализовать госпрограмму в разных отраслях региона, а также является офисом цифровизации по Акмолинскому региону.

Проектный офис "Smart Aqmola”, за счет использования цифровых технологий обеспечит переход на принципиально новую траекторию развития по следующим направлениям: «Открытый акимат», «Smart здравоохранение», «Smart образование», «Smart agro», «Smart транспорт», «Smart ЖКХ», «Безопасный город», «Инновационная площадка».

Например, в рамках Дорожной карты цифровизации образования планируется внедрение системы автоматизации подачи заявления в детские сады, системы электронных журналов и дневников, 100% оснащение компьютерной и мультимедийной техникой и другие.

Повышение качества медицинских услуг также планируется за счет автоматизации процессов. Отметим, что с 1 января 2018 года Акмолинская область вошла в пилотный проект по переходу на безбумажное ведение медицинской документации. В рамках Комплексной медико-информационной системы вводятся электронные кабинеты пациента и электронные паспорта здоровья, в которых любой пациент может в режиме онлайн записаться на прием к врачу, ознакомиться с результатами анализов, диагностическими услугами и все медицинские записи в любое удобное ему время.

Благодаря мобильному приложению будут направляться адресные уведомления и напоминания о необходимости прохождения профилактических осмотров, различных скринингов, рекомендации по ведению здорового образа жизни, пациенты смогут получить удаленные консультации врача.

Сxема организации информационного обмена ситуационного центра и портальной платформы "Smart Aqmola” позволит любому жителю Акмолинской области получать информацию и отправлять свои запросы по возникающим проблемным вопросам.

Цель создания и развития умного региона — повышение качества, комфорта, безопасности жизни людей, более высокий уровень благоустройства городской среды, создание возможностей для развития бизнеса, упрощение взаимодействия граждан и организаций с государственными структурами. Это дает возможность сократить издержки бюджета и повысить эффективность государственных услуг.