MUNICIPAL STATE INSTITUTION "SMART AQMOLA" AT THE OFFICE OF AKIM OF AKMOLA REGION
Write to us
You can ask us a question or Express your opinion

X

Healthcare



"Complex medical information system "DamuMed" is a solution for polyclinics, outpatients and patients. A tool necessary to achieve the goals set for the outpatient service.

Since January 1, 2019, 196 112 patients have been registered for an appointment and diagnosis for the disease, for a preliminary appointment for the disease was 76.49%. The number of completed regional health passports was 757,657, coverage from the attached population was 97.3%. 2667 electronic images are contained in the fluorotek (46.66% of the total images 5716), there are 29 010 electronic sick lists (59.31% of the total number of hospital issued at the hospital and outpatient organizations).

The mobile application "DamuMed" is available on Android platforms https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ab.damumed&hl=ru and iOS https://apps.apple.com/kz/app/damumed/id1238801709. at the moment, it registered 153 002 users of the personal account. In order to increase the number of users, 24 digital literacy posts were organized in each outpatient organization, 512 417 people were trained in digital literacy. 109 581 appointments and 3 272 home calls were made through the patient's personal account.

Economic effect - reduction of costs for the purchase of stationery, paper, copying equipment.

Social impact — saving time for physicians and patients to 50%; reduce visits to the doctor in 2 times; decrease latency results in 2 times; the increase in the detection of diseases by prophylactic examinations, srinigar 30%; the increase in the share appointment 50% and reducing queues 50%.

КОММУНАЛЬНОЕ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЕ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЕ "SMART AQMOLA" ПРИ АППАРАТЕ АКИМА АКМОЛИНСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ
Написать нам
Вы можете задать нам вопрос или высказать свое мнение

X

Здравоохранение



«Комплексная медицинская информационная система «DamuMed» — решение для поликлиник, врачей амбулаторного звена и пациентов. Инструмент, необходимый для достижения целей, поставленных перед амбулаторно-поликлинической службой.

С 1 января 2019 записано на прием и диагностику по поводу заболевания предварительно 196 112 пациента, доля предварительной записи по поводу заболевания составила 76,49%. Количество заполненных региональных паспортов здоровья составило 757 657, охват от прикрепленного населения составил 97,3%. 2667 электронных снимков содержится в флюоротеке (46,66% от общих снимков 5716), имеется 29 010 электронных больничных листов (59,31% от общего количества больничных, выданных на уровне стационара и амбулаторно-поликлинических организаций).

Мобильное приложение «DamuMed» доступно на платформах Android https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=ab.damumed&hl=ru и iOS https://apps.apple.com/kz/app/damumed/id1238801709. На текущий момент в нем зарегистрировано 153 002 пользователей личного кабинета. С целью увеличения числа пользователей организованы 24 поста цифровой грамотности в каждой амбулаторно-поликлинической организации, обучено цифровой грамотности 512 417 человек. Через личный кабинет пациента сделано 109 581 записей на прием и 3 272 вызовов на дом.

Экономический эффект — сокращение расходов на приобретение канцелярских товаров, бумаг, копировальной техники

Социальный эффект — экономия времени врачей и пациентов до 50%; сокращение визитов к врачу в 2 раза; сокращение времени ожидания результатов в 2 раза; рост выявления болезней при профосмотрах, скринигах на 30%; рост доли предварительной записи на 50%; снижение живых очередей до 50%.