MUNICIPAL STATE INSTITUTION "SMART AQMOLA" AT THE OFFICE OF AKIM OF AKMOLA REGION
Write to us
You can ask us a question or Express your opinion

X

Intelligent transport system


"Electronic public transport management system and cashless fare payment system".


In the cities of Kokshetau and Shchuchinsk there is a system of monitoring passenger traffic by means of GPS navigation.

Currently, the entire fleet of buses — 255 units involved in urban routes of the regional center (186 units) and Shchuchinsk (69 units) is equipped with GPS trackers.

Monitoring is carried out by busreport urban passenger transport dispatching software (kazintersoft LLP). The program allows you to track the work of each bus on the route with the fixation of violations: deviation from the interval and traffic patterns (ahead or behind schedule), speeding, not leaving the bus on the route, etc.

There is a free mobile application Infobus mobile, as well as web service  - http://infobus.kz.


"Fare payment and control System"


Today in the regional center the automated system of control of payment of journey in public transport on a route No. 1 "school No. 12 — Regional hospital" is started in a pilot mode. The project envisages the introduction of a new automated system of control and payment of public transport in Kokshetau, integrated with the information system of dispatching urban passenger transport, which is designed for:

- organization and accounting of public transport fare;

- introducing modern fare payment methods;

- collection and analysis of passenger traffic data.

Both cash and non-cash forms of fare payment can be used and accounted for in the System. Various payment methods are available for the cashless form: contactless transport cards, Bank cards with transport application, contactless Bank cards, social cards (also based on contactless smart cards) and mobile payments (NFC).

The Project also involves the organization of a call center, the development of a mobile application, web service.

КОММУНАЛЬНОЕ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЕ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЕ "SMART AQMOLA" ПРИ АППАРАТЕ АКИМА АКМОЛИНСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ
Написать нам
Вы можете задать нам вопрос или высказать свое мнение

X

Интеллектуальная транспортная система


«Электронная система управления общественным транспортом и система безналичного расчета за проезд».


В городах Кокшетау и Щучинск функционирует система мониторинга пассажирских перевозок по средствам GPS навигации.

В настоящее время весь парк автобусов — 255 ед. задействованных на городских маршрутах областного центра (186 ед.) и г. Щучинск (69 ед.) оснащен GPS трекерами.

Мониторинг осуществляется по программному обеспечению диспетчеризации городского пассажирского транспорта BusReport (компании ТОО «KazInterSoft»). Программа позволяет отслеживать работу каждого автобуса на маршруте с фиксацией нарушений: отклонение от интервала и схемы движения (опережение или отставание от графика), превышение скорости, не выход автобуса на маршрут и т.д.

Имеется бесплатное мобильное приложение Infobus mobile, а также вэб-сервис — http://infobus.kz.


«Система оплаты и контроля оплаты за проезд»


На сегодняшний в областном центре запущена в пилотном режиме автоматизированная система контроля оплаты проезда в общественном транспорте по маршруту №1 «СШ №12 — Областная больница». Проектом предполагается внедрение сопровождение автоматизированной системы контроля и оплаты проезда в общественном транспорте г. Кокшетау, интегрированной с информационной системой диспетчеризации городского пассажирского транспорта, которая предназначена для:

- организации и учёта оплаты проезда на общественном транспорте;

- введения современных способов оплаты проезда;

- сбора и анализа данных о пассажиропотоке.

В Системе могут использоваться и учитываться как наличная, так и безналичная формы оплаты проезда. Для безналичной формы доступны различные способы оплаты: бесконтактные транспортные карты, банковские карты с транспортным приложением, бесконтактные банковские карты, социальные карты (также на основе бесконтактных смарт-карт) и мобильные платежи (NFC).

Проектом также предполагается организация колл-центра, разработка мобильного приложения, вэб сервиса.